Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of W K (WK)

W K (WK)

February 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by W K (WK)
"Whitney is thorough, diligent in getting the job done and follows up with you."
Profile photo of George Papison

George Papison

November 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by George Papison
"As I usually do at the end of the year I reviewed my Automobile and Homeowners Insurance Policies. As good fortune would have it Katie Kibler from Nick Bedgood's State Farm Agency chose that time to give me a call. I say good fortune as Katie worked with me to address my Automobile and Homeowners policies and saved Pam and I a remarkable amount of money over my existing Insurance Companies. Katie was knowledgable and easy going and allowed me the time I needed to review my coverages and State Farms policies and I chose State Farm for my coverages. I appreciate Katie and her approach to business, I think you will too."
Profile photo of Jacob Kaufman

Jacob Kaufman

October 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jacob Kaufman
"Katie was amazing in helping me get the best policy that fits my families needs. She was professional, honest and helpful!"
Profile photo of Kay

Kay

October 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kay
"Deana was very helpful and pleasant. She was able to answer all my questions and was able to give me a good rate that I was comfortable with. I highly recommend the company. Keep up the good work!"
Profile photo of Will Shepard

Will Shepard

October 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Will Shepard
"Absolutely the best service I’ve ever received!! I mean when I say the best it was amazing not only did I get my insurance for my vehicle taken care of but they also found extra savings to add my fiancé and renters insurance on with no problem at all. Deana, Amelia, and Katelin were great with assisting with every question and need and got it all squared away and taken care of. I would definitely recommend them if you’re in need of insurance and they were way cheaper than other major insurance companies. What I pay for 2 cars as well as renters insurance the other companies were charging for one car. Thank you ladies for all your help!"
Profile photo of Lisa Gardner

Lisa Gardner

October 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lisa Gardner
"Friendly, Professional, Knowledgeable, Helpful, Patient and They Try To Cater To Your Insurance Needs."
Profile photo of Missye Lee

Missye Lee

September 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Missye Lee
"Very courteous and prompt service. Happy we switched back to State Farm Insurance with our local agaent."
Profile photo of Dwayne Lassiter

Dwayne Lassiter

August 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dwayne Lassiter
"Nick and his office staff are awesome! I never grow tired of asking them for help. They are super easy to do business with and never fail to get me whatever I need."
Profile photo of Stacy Anderson

Stacy Anderson

July 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Stacy Anderson
"Just got a quote for car insurance from Mrs Bode she wasn't pushy or anything. She was very helpful all I have to do is make up my mind. I highly recommend Mrs Bode if you need a quote. Oh and she is pretty cool to talk to."
Profile photo of David Carver

David Carver

June 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by David Carver
"Deana was so kind, helpful, knowledgeable and super sweet! Very pleased with my service."
Profile photo of Jessica West

Jessica West

June 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jessica West
"Deana was awesome! She worked very hard to not only save us money but also make sure we had all the coverage we wanted and needed. We ended up saving about $300 per month and got more coverage than our previous insurance. Would definitely recommend!! Great customer service!"
Profile photo of Brittany Price

Brittany Price

June 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brittany Price
"I would recommend them to everyone for any insurance. Everyone there is extremely helpful and really nice, they made it easy for me to get insured."
Profile photo of Jim Bobbitt

Jim Bobbitt

May 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jim Bobbitt
"Deana is awesome. She took the time to listen and answered all question I had. Although insurance is a complicated purchase, when I asked a question it was explained in a manner where (me) the customer could understand. I wish I would have found Deana years ago. Awesome job to her and the crew at Nick Bedgood State Farm Insurance Company"
Profile photo of David Payne

David Payne

May 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by David Payne
"Nick and his Staff at State Farm always go above and beyond! His Team is down-to-earth, Family driven, and always willing to answer or help in any possible way. His Office Manager, Deana always executes any task at hand. From Housing, automobile, life, Business, liability, etc my Family and I trust Nick’s Team with State Farm. If you’re looking for any type of insurance, do not hesitate to give Nick a call today!"
Profile photo of Angela McGrady

Angela McGrady

May 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Angela McGrady
"Always great Customer Service!"
Profile photo of Ty G

Ty G

April 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ty G
"The office is friendly and a pleasure to deal with."
Profile photo of Angels Smith

Angels Smith

March 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Angels Smith
"The rep was great I would recommend everyone to get rental insurance if u are renting it's not expensive and u never kno when u will need it thanks state farm"
Profile photo of Meghan Hill

Meghan Hill

March 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Meghan Hill
"I love this office and the people who work there!!!! Deana is the sweetest lady!"
Profile photo of Mark Fowler

Mark Fowler

March 3, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Mark Fowler
"Must be a bunch of fake reviews on this insurance agent. They definitely don't take care of there clients. There happy to take your premium payments for years and years without making a claim. Then when you need your insurance they deny your claim saying its an ongoing problem. They completely ignored the black mold from a leaking enclosed hotwater heater. Adjuster said that wasn't there specialty even though it was caused by something they are supposed to insure.Then they denied the claim saying it was an ongoing problem.the water leak was fixed as soon as it showed visible signs I'm no expert but I'm pretty sure that's what home insurance is for.BEDGOOD ONLY WANTS YOUR PAYMENT EVERY MONTH OR YEAR.THEY DONT CARE ABOUT YOU OR YOUR HOME."
Profile photo of SACRED JEWELZ

SACRED JEWELZ

March 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by SACRED JEWELZ
"This is the absolute best insurance company I’ve worked with. The staff is so helpful and friendly. They answered all of my questions, and offered some great advice. I also loved how considerate they were of my time, and the fact that I never felt pressured. You can tell they really love what they do. I would highly recommend them to anyone looking for new car insurance. They have the best rates, and they also offer very affordable life insurance plans. Thanks again Deana for all your help! Nick Bedgood really has an amazing team!"
Profile photo of ashlee Peake

ashlee Peake

February 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by ashlee Peake
"Super helpful and friendly! Nick was incredibly helpful in lowering my rates and finding discounts."
Profile photo of Sergio Cartagena Colon

Sergio Cartagena Colon

January 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sergio Cartagena Colon
"Super helpful and knowledgeable! Excellent customer service and care!"
Profile photo of t1 yeet

t1 yeet

January 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by t1 yeet
"The agents are very nice. Mrs. Nancy answered all my questions. So happy I chose them!"
Profile photo of Chelese Cornelius

Chelese Cornelius

January 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Chelese Cornelius
"Excellent customer service!!! Quick response whenever I need them."
Profile photo of Steve Arnold

Steve Arnold

October 27, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Steve Arnold
"Nick and Deana were very helpful in handling my "unique" issue. They got everything sorted in a matter of an hour, this was not a normal nor easy task I asked of them. Nick himself is very approachable and helpful, most of the time in my experience the Agent whose name is on the building is the last person that would directly help the customer without hesitation, but Nick bucks that trend (I didn't even ask for his help but he was courteous enough to introduce himself and assist with my task). I have everything through his office and will continue to do so."