Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Nick Bedgood

State Farm® Insurance Agent Nick Bedgood

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (55 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Steve Arnold

October 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Nick and Deana were very helpful in handling my "unique" issue. They got everything sorted in a matter of an hour, this was not a normal nor easy task I asked of them. Nick himself is very approachable and helpful, most of the time in my experience the Agent whose name is on the building is the last person that would directly help the customer without hesitation, but Nick bucks that trend (I didn't even ask for his help but he was courteous enough to introduce himself and assist with my task). I have everything through his office and will continue to do so."

Linda Henderson

October 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"These are wonderful people to do business with. I was with another company for fifty years. My premiums were more than double what I pay State Farm. That company called to try to get me to come back, but their quote was still significantly higher than State Farm."

BDawg86 92

September 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Friendly staff that care for the best"

William Stuckey

September 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Fantastic service and prices!"

Leila Matheson

September 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"I was pleased to be able to speak to someone face to face."

Jennifer Geiger

August 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"The people (Deana) will go above and beyond to help you find the best coverage at the best rates and are available with help answering questions and I had a lot!"

Sara Harper

July 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Nick Bedgood and his team have made me feel like I was part of their family! DeAnna has been so helpful with the choosing of our insurance plans. Communicating with someone on a personal level and not just a business level, has truly made our experience amazing!! Nick Bedgood and his team are by far the best in town!!"

Valeria Taunton

July 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Love this Agency. Best State Farm agency I have ever done business with. They make you feel like family and offer great discounts. They are easy to reach . None of that answering service stuff. Thanks for all you do to keep our family safer and protected 24/7 You guys are the best!"

Betty J Carmean

July 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Deana at Nick Bedgood State Farm office in Perry was awesome! Nice to have an agent to talk to instead of a faceless person over the phone."

D'Kota Haselby

July 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"After a recent move from Michigan, Nick’s office reached out and did all the work of switching my husband and I over. We really appreciated the quick & efficient service we received!"

Karlton “K” Sims

July 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"After having an issue with state farm I left for at least 10 years. Upon my return I can honestly say that this is the best insurance team that I've ever had the opportunity to work with. Not only are they knowledgeable, professional, and personable. They appear to have the customers best interest at heart."

Douglas Harmon

June 30, 2022

1  out of  5
"This is the worst insurance company ever..."

Crys Bella

June 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"I just want to brag about how awesome the staff at this location is! Deana and Nick are both people I speak with frequently and anytime I need help whether it’s making policy changes or handling emergencies, they are prompt, professional, readily available, kind and overall everything! Thank you guys so much for your consistent help and dedication!"

Sandra Huckaby

June 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Have not visited this office but talked to Nick several times. Also Nick's staff is very knowledgeable, courteous and efficient. Thankful for their help in all my needs! Thanks: NICK BEDGOOD - STATE FARM!!"

David Miller

June 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"I gladly go on record to say my experience with State Farm Insurance Agent Nick Bedgood and his Office Assistant Deana is altogether positive. They have assisted me expertly in all insurance matters, as I purchased a new car, and also made changes to my life insurance policy. Not only highly professional, but they have both treated me like family each time I've been in their office. So personable, engaging and always having time for a friendly visit before and after we deal with the business at hand. I heartily recommend them to you as good, professional, friendly and trustworthy people and agents."

William Butler

May 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Having Deana at State Farm Insurance in Perry, GA introduce me to their home and vehicle insurance was a complete pleasure. She was very friendly and knowledgeable about everything. I was calling just for a quote and ended up purchasing both home and vehicle insurance right then. The savings was substantial! Thanks again for the help Deana!!"

Sunny Brook Watson

May 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"My husband and I have been with Nationwide for many, many years and in the recent years our rates have gone up every year without any reason. Each time we call the office, we speak with a very rude person and end up with no solution when we hang up. We have switched over to State Farm and we love the polite and kind disposition of the people in this office and we are saving over $600/year!!!"

Tierney English

April 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"I'd give more stars if I could! They are all so nice in this office, especially Deana. They keep things quick and simple, and always ask how my day is going. I highly recommend them!"

Scot Carnley

April 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Deana and Nick really looked out for me. I truly feel like I got the service that everyone hopes to receive. A++ to all of the State Farm team. You don't know how much you need them until you need them. They really are like good neighbors."

Jamey Taylor

April 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Nick is a knowledgeable, personable, and committed agent. He takes the time to personally review policies with his insureds and responds quickly to contact requests. His CSR Deana is equally as amazing! She is very helpful, knowledgeable about all State Farm products, and will quickly resolve account issues. I highly recommend this agency!"

Destiny Haslem

April 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mr.Nick and Miss Deana , ALWAYS help my family out with our insurance needs ❗️ Prompt to services and knowledgeable about everything that we need to know . I applaud them completely ☺️"

Jon Conway

April 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent service. Deana was very helpful and took of everything I needed."

Sue McMahan

April 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Friendly, helpful service. Unrushed and easy to understand. Good thorough explanations to questions. Knowledgeable service."

Jack

April 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Nick and Deanna did an awesome job and went above and beyond to make sure I was covered with all my insurance needs. If you are looking for a State Farm Agent give them a call."

Adrian Johnson

March 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"I believe, I am in the right place, Deanna was Amazing in every aspect of her job."